Contact

We would love to hear from you

Phone Number

(919) 782-2200

General Inquiry

General Inquiry

Team Members

John H. Whitford
Owner

jwhitford@cdcorp.com

Don Trenary
Operations Manager

dtrenary@cdcorp.com

Chuck Moredock
Lead Estimator

cmoredock@cdcorp.com

Sandra Davis
Project Manager

sandra.davis@cdcorp.com

Ashlyn Whitford
Controller

awhitford@cdcorp.com

Scott Davis
Dealer / Distributor Sales Manager

sdavis@marshdealersupport.com

Travis Oden
Dealer Sales

TOden@cdcorp.com

Terry Rogers
Modular Builder Sales Manager

trogers@marshmodularsupport.com

Todd Crenshaw
Multifamily & Dealer Sales

tcrenshaw@cdcorp.com

Justin Brigman
Estimator & CAD Designer

jbrigman@cdcorp.com

Katia Guran
Office Administrator

KGuran@cdcorp.com